Switch to desktop

Integra Racing Shocks and Daugherty Motorsports add $100 “Pays to Win” bonus to bring weekly Late Model payout to $1,500-to-win

Integra Racing Shocks and Daugherty Motorsports add $100 “Pays to Win” bonus to bring weekly Late Model payout to $1,500-to-win


Sarver, PA (Cinco de Mayo, 2011) Brian Daugherty of Integra Racing Shocks and Daugherty Motorsports has stepped to the plate by adding even more integrity to the Precise Racing Products DIRTcar Late Models by adding $100 to the winner’s share of the weekly purse; now $1,500-to-win.  With the newly created “Pays to Win” bonus, Integra Shocks joins the growing list of weekly “Bonus Bucks” awards at Lernerville Speedway sponsored by ERacers Go Kart Park, Diehl Auto Group and the Notary Express.


ERacer’s Bonus Bucks has been around Fab Four Racing for years and is randomly selected each week from drivers of all four divisions.  Let’s Make a Diehl is a bonus program for the Diehl Auto Group DIRTcar Modifieds and the Notary Express Quick Cash bonus is awarded in the Ti22 Performance DIRTcar Sprints.  All three of these bonus programs accrue $100 a week until the award is won, but since the Integra Shock’s “Pays to Win” bonus goes to the feature winning driver in the Precise Late Models, it’s awarded each and every week!


Tomorrow Night, May 6 is a bonus night for women, just in time for Mother’s Day Weekend!  The Ladies Night portion of tomorrow night’s promotion allows women of all ages to enter the grandstands for FREE until 7:00PM and a chance to win one of dozens of door prizes, including tickets to Mercer and PPMS, driver’s t-shirts, gift baskets from Fantastic Sams in Sarver, apparel from FullyInjected.com, a subscription from Area Auto Racing News and more!  We will also be taking donations on behalf of Komen for the Cure.  Each $5 donation will be rewarded with a $5 coupon for next Friday’s Fab Four Racing program.


Contact: Lernerville Speedway                

Eric J. Westendorf, Public Relations Director

(724) 664-1075 / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


© 2012 World Racing Group - Interactive

Top Desktop version