lernerville.com

Switch to desktop

2014 Lernerville Speedway Schedule

Printable 2014 Lernerville Speedway Schedule - CLICK HERE!
Fab Four Racing is 410 Sprints, Super Lates, Big Block Mods & Sportsman/Stocks
Fab Four Pricing: Gen. Admission Prices: $14/Adults, $10/Seniors
$7/Students (11-17) Kids 10 & under always FREE!

Date Day Event Event Information
MARCH
March 15 Sat. Lernerville Speedway Awards Banquet RSVP only Event
March 20-22 Th/F/S Clearview Mall Car Show Open to Public
March 27-29 Th/F/S Pittsburgh Mills Car Show Open to Public
APRIL
April 12 Sat. Test & Tune Practice Session - 12:00-4:00PM Free Gen. Adm.
April 18 Friday Fab Four Racing - Opening Night 2014 Bud Points Start
April 25 Friday Fab Four Racing   
MAY
May 2 Friday Fab Four Racing - Breast Cancer Awareness Night  
May 9 Friday All Star Sprints, RUSH Late Models & RUSH Modifieds  
May 16 Friday Fab Four Racing - 
May 23 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
May 30 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
JUNE
June 6 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
June 13 Friday Fab Four Racing/Holiday Races w/Fireworks #1 Cochran Night
June 20 Friday Fab Four Racing - Mid-Season Championships  
8th Annual Firecracker 100 by GottaRace.com - World of Outlaws Late Model Series
June 26 Thurs. Firecracker 100 Qualifier Night #1  $6,000-to-win
June 27 Friday Firecracker 100 Qualifier Night #2 $6,000-to-win
June 28 Sat. $30,000-to-win Firecracker 100 Finale Raindate 6/29
JULY
July 4 Friday BOSS Wingless Sprints, RUSH Lates & RUSH Mods  
July 11 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
July 15 Tues. Don Martin Memorial Silver Cup XXIII WoO STP Sprints
July 18 Friday $3,000-to-win Elite 8 Lates, Renegade Mods,  RUSH Mods DIRTcar Sportsman
July 25 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
July 29 Tues. Summer Vacation School Bus/Kids Bike Races Enduro & Trailers
AUGUST
Fab Four GA Prices: $14/Adults, $10/Seniors, $7/Students (11-17), Kids 10 & under always FREE!
August 1 Friday  Fab Four Racing  
August 8 Friday Fab Four Racing - Nostalgia Night   
August 15 Friday Fab Four Racing -   
August 22 Friday Fab Four Racing - CHAMPIONSHIP Night Bud Points End 
August 29 Friday World of Outlaws Late Models - Working Man 50 $10,000-to-win 
SEPTEMBER
    September Special Event prices vary!      
Sept. 6 Sat. Autumn-Motive Fest - Sportsman/Stock Spectacular RUSH Mods/DEMO
Sept. 13 Sat.  Back to School Bus & Kid's Bike Races/Twin Enduro 50s Sr. Series Stocks
Sept. 20 Sat. World of Outlaws STP Sprints Commonwealth Clash $10,000-to-win
   OCTOBER
5th Annual DIRTcar Round Up Steel City Stampede - October 23-24-25
DIRTcar 410 Sprints & Super Late Models,  Big Block Modifieds, DIRTcar Sportsman/Stocks
RUSH (crate) Late Models, Renegade E-Mods, RUSH (crate) Modifieds,  4-Cylinders
Oct. 23 Thurs. Open Practice for all divisions  
Oct. 24 Friday Steel City Stampede Heat race  
Oct. 25 Sat. Steel City Stampede Features plus Enduro 100  

© 2012 World Racing Group - Interactive

Top Desktop version