Switch to desktop

Firecracker 100 Night 1 Quick Results


Sarver, PA (June 28, 2012) Scott Bloomquist patiently stalked his pray for 26 laps before pouncing and taking the lead from Mike Marlar in heavy lapped traffic on lap 27 to score the feature win on Night #1 of the 6th Annual Firecracker 100 presented by GottaRace.com.  Marlar held off a hard charging Shane Clanton for second, while Tim McCreadie and Darrell Lanigan rounded out the top five.  Heat races were checkered by Jamie Lathroum, Chub Frank, Ron Davies, Mike Marlar, Shane Clanton and Tim McCreadie.  Racing resumes tomorrow night with another complete World of Outlaws show with $6,000-to-win and drivers looking to improve their starting position in Saturday Night’s heat races!  For complete results and tons of pitside news & notes, log on to www.WoOLMS.com.

World of Outlaw Late Models Feature (30 Laps $6,000-to-win):

1.       (O) Scott Bloomquist, Mooresburg TN

2.       (5b) Mike Marlar, Winfield TN

3.       (25) Shane Clanton, Locust Grove GA

4.       (39) Tim McCreadie, Watertown NY

5.       (29) Darrell Lanigan, Union KY

Last Updated on Friday, 29 June 2012 03:28

Hits: 807

Read more: Firecracker 100 Night 1 Quick Results

© 2012 World Racing Group - Interactive

Top Desktop version